THCOM 4.98 THB
+0.02 (+0.40%)
INVESTORS
ANALYSTS
Company
Contact
A
AEC Securities Pcl.

Chawit Wangmutitakul

Email: chawit.w@aecs.com

Aira Securities Co.,Ltd.

Phonthep Wongnak

Email: phonthep@aira.co.th

Asia Plus Securities Pcl.

Kawee Manitsupavong

Email: kawee@asiaplus.co.th

Suwat Wattanapornprom

Email: suwat@asiaplus.co.th

Asiawealth Securities Co.,Ltd.

Narudon Rusme

Email: narudon.Ru@asiawealth.co.th

B
Bualuang Securities Pcl.

Prasit Sujiravorakul

Email: prasit@bualuang.co.th

C
Capital Nomura Securities Pcl.

Nuttapon Kumnounphon

Email: nuttapon.kumnounphon@th.nomura.com

CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd

Wasu Mattanapotchanart

Email: Wasu.ma@cgs-cimb.com

CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

David Beller

Email: david.beller@clsa.com

Country Group Securities Pcl.

Putcharin Wattanakaewsripetch

Email: putcharin.wa@countrygroup.co.th

D
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong

Email: chirasitv@th.dbsvickers.com

F
Finansia Syrus Securities Pcl.

Veeravat Virochpoka

Email: veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com

G
Globlex Securities Co.,Ltd.

Boonyarith Benjathanarak

Email: boonyarith@globlex.co.th

I
IV Global Securities Pcl.

Rattana Leenutaphong

Email: rattanal@ivglobal.co.th

K
Kasikorn Securities Pcl.

Phochara Lertwiram

Email: phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com

KGI Securities (Thailand) Pcl.

Piyathida Sonthisombat

Email: piyathidas@kgi.co.th

Krungsri Securities Pcl.

Kittisorn Pruitipat

Email: Kittisorn.Pruitipat@krungsrisecurities.com

KT ZMICO Securities Co.,Ltd.

Waraporn Wiboonkanarak

Email: warapornw@ktzmico.com

KTB Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Nontapat Ratchatasomboon

Email: nontapat.r@ktbst.co.th

M
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Itthikorn Prakarnpilas

Email: itthikorn.prakarnpilas@macquarie.com

Maybank Kim Eng Securities Pcl.

Supachai Wattnavitheskul

Email: supachai.w@maybank-ke.co.th

P
Phatra Securities Plc.

Thitithep Nophaket

Email: Thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

Phillip Securities (Thailand) Pcl.

Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn

Email: ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th

S
SCB Securities Co.,Ltd.

Phatipak Navawatana

Email: phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th

T
Thanachart Securities Pcl.

Chatchawin Lerttapiruk

Email: chatchawin.ler@thanachartsec.co.th

Trinity Securities Co.,Ltd.

Ekkarin Wongsiri

Email: ekkarin@trinitythai.com

U
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Pcl.

Chaiwat Arsirawich

Email: chaiwat@uobkayhian.co.th

Y
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Poonpat Chaikumhan

Email: poonpat@yuantathai.com